enfin's reality

headed out at daybreak

needless to say, this photo is rad and terrifying at the same time.  rebecca took it…. and it’s almost like, sniper vision.  i don’t know.  her zoom quality sucks ass, but it also makes me look pretty chic, what with some dark dark lipstick against my pale pale skin.  truth be told- i ain’t wearin’ lippy.  but i pretty much adore the photo because i’m next to jourdan and joroyd and i look pale, so woohoo.  oh yes.  this was taken in DC on the way to chinatown.  it makes me miss my friends from the NO but i know that i’ll seem ’em when the time is buku right.

on a different note- let’s move past this evening and missing bear in heaven.  i was with miss bela today, and we didn’t do much besides go to the shmall and turn into the lame droids.  yesterday was interesting enough though.  i divulged my life to my therapist- not really, but in essence, sort of.  i scored some vintage frocks and a skirt at the clothing swap and gained 20 pounds from the tortellini pizza that otto’s makes so darn well.  meredith arrived home today- though i haven’t seen her yet.  morning adventure as of tomorrow- with film & tea and being in the sunrays  on the pier.  let’s hope for a wonderful & packed week coming up.

is it possible for me to be a lovesick teenager without a lover? i feel justified to say yes.  i’m in love with life, with the sun, with good company, healthy food, no sleep, literature, conversations, and letting loose.  miss bela said she’d help me revive my lookbook, so i’m oh so glad.  it’s been way overdue, me posting my outfits- and i even considered starting a fashion blog, but why, when i can use lookbook to my advantage? we’ll be doing a shoot on this upcoming wednesday, and maybe i’ll have a mini one prior to that date, just to ease the folks before going all out on em.

Tumblr_l4fmgng0c31qao8u4o1_500_large

enfinoui

ps; i miss my almond soy milk- instead i’ve been drinkin’ cuke infused water and lots and lots of caffine. fuck the regimine- let me be who i am and drink what i want. yes, that includes some white wine sangria and a pbr on the side… SHHHH.

Standard

Leave a Reply

