enfin's reality

artwalkin’

Tumblr_l2090q4ni71qbdd9oo1_400_large

drinkin’ my lager (struttin’ my swagga) & catching the last of the cooking network. i just came back from a wonderful artwalk spent with good company and warm weather. there weren’t any stand-out art shows, but it was nice still. now i’m prepping for watching chocolat or harold and maude… which appears as if its been stolen from my dvd library. a kitten is keeping me company while i listen to the shouts of my drunken neighbors and my perpetual thoughts. i’m hoping that starting tonight my luck has changed for the better. but who knows. luck always departs when you seem to need it most.

enfin(maybe some)love

Standard

One thought on “artwalkin’

Leave a Reply

