enfin's reality, Uncategorized

whatever happened to shams?

why hello. i’m taking a little break from my long evening of homework to endulge in a bit of the blogosphere. i have one or maybe… nine observations to make about today.Β  the first being- its only 10:20pm and I have finished all my homework due tomorrow and about half that’s due wednesday? whatever has gotten into me… i’m not quite sure, but its certainly fantastic- whatever it is.

secondly, i played a wunderbar match today. i won, 6-1. without difficulty. my partner- e the second and i work wonderfully together, even though most would take that with a grain of salt. we want to get matching uniforms… ie neon spandex and a visor for me and a baseball cap for her. i’m not sure if she was entirely serious though.

third, i feel as though may has turned into this wild month- a: i have spring fever, i’m drowning in deadlines, tennis matches, debate banquets, family visits, pyac commitments, final projects, mainiaining my 98.1818 gpa, while still having a social life of some sort.

my last day of exams is: june 10th, unless we have a freakish blizzard, which i wouldn’t put past mother nature. afterall, i do in fact, live in maine. i’m rushing to get my stuff ready for SOS or the ocean program i mentioned, what was it- friday? my personal deadline for that is wednesday, that’s why i’m clearing my schedule for tomorrow evening, so i can dedicate it to writing and getting everything in nice order.

i haven’t been working lately. not that i feel too bad about this- you see, my job is dead, work is dead. nothing is going on. and i don’t quite feel like helping at the nextdoor business, so i am focusing my energy and my time on tennis. plus if i didn’t do that, my doubles partner would just about have my head.

the clouds parted today and let out this flurry of sunshowers, it was insane to tell you the truth- mainly because i was stuck in a mini van listening to two unsocial geniuses discuss pain killers and migranes. i also had to mind my manners and make sure not to drop any discrepencies in polite company. doug made me white toast today. it was delicious- but i get the feeling i should be more concerned with my health now. i suppose as of the end of this week, i’m going to start going to the gym so i can run. crazy- yeah? i though so too, but here’s to good health.

i will write fiction when i have the time, but right now, being it may, i feel overwhelmed, and i’m trying not to experience any anxiety or stress until the week before finals.

updates will be more frequent as this week nears an end- unless i get unfocused and off task- then you can count on seeing a lot more of enfin in the blogosphere.

ENFINLOVE.

Standard

Leave a Reply

