enfin's reality, Uncategorized

guess i’ll see you in hell

i know my shenanigans never interest you guys, but at the moment, my story is on a brief hiatus, seeing as…my mind isn’t working as i wish it would.  so i’ll probably post a poem in a bit.  but for now, some inspirations and a few updates.

one: second day in a row where our bio teacher is out! i rushed to hell, overwhelmed to get my notes printed on time… come to find out, he’s not here, so i suppose that’s a relief.  two: i hate st. patrick’s day, oh so much.  the people who celebrate it are obnoxious and immature.  they’ve just turned the day into an excuse to get completely smashed and blame it on their culture- although all the irish people i know, and keep in mind that I am in fact, Irish, are not irresponsible when consuming ample amounts of alcohol.  not to say it isn’t fun for a bit, but in all truth, it’s amateur night.  three: thankfully this week is going by quicker than originally expected.  i fixed my bike ehtel up yesterday and we went for a ride, then the day prior i went on a picnic with chinese food on the west end and sketched in charcoal.  the weather is utterly delicious- 60s everyday.  this morning i began to panic because i thought i heard the pitter patter of rain falling on my windowsill.  thankfully it was just the sound of white noise, and the sun greeted me ever so kindly.  four: i need to avoid the music that i’ve been listening to lately, ie: misfits, joan jett, and braid.  however much i do care for punk, i don’t care enough to have it dictate my life, danke! five: i am more broke than a broker, (instantrimshot.com) no really! i haven’t been able to work all week.  i have 3 dollars to my name which will have disappeared by the end of today.

hello inspirations, you warm my little beater (heart) on a lovely thursday like today!


oh lovely, andy and edie


and just edie!

as far as dreams go, last evening’s were particularly lucid.  and they were nightmares.  first dream was basically a parody off of night of the living dead, which i didn’t really mind being in my dream, but i was a zombie…so i had little part in my own dream.  i had to watch this bitch from school get the role of barbara (not that i’d want to be barbara, but still) and it just was pathetic.  dream two: i was sitting on the couch in my piercer’s shop, and he came out and told me to come out back, so i did, i was planning on getting another stud in my nose, but when i got back, he wanted me to play this horrendous video game which involved shooting vietnamese people and then whenever you did a cat would pop out of the TV.  third nightmare, i was on the telephone with this very delicious thai restaurant (Veranda Thai) and everything I ordered they said they couldn’t make.  then a delivery boy came to my door and stabbed me in the stomach.  the walls were morphing into sky, and my vision changed from colored to sepia.  i had two people in my house who turned into animated characters, and my cats, trout and sassy, turned into these ferocious beast, tiger-like fierce felines, who knocked over a cooler filled with PBR and Cranberry juice. Oh man, i don’t know what was goin’ on with my head last evening.

i plan on biking around and taking pictures and sketching if the afternoon allows it.

im feeling: sleepy but refreshed, a bit on edge from the night terrors, the writer’s itch, Das Weiße Band, the weather is in my favour, looking for a big cup of caffine to soothe this tormenting headache of mine.

enfinlove

Standard

Leave a Reply

