Uncategorized

my knees are cold.

3307855168_925b3b429a_large

my best friend, meredith, taught me something this summer, that i will never forget. it is simply, bold. be that, or be nothing. and thanks to her, as well as carpe noctem, my life, has been reinvented. you can’t turn back when you’re bold once- and why would you ever want to? exhibiting bold qualities- similiar to the feeling of earning the respect and love you’ve yearned for as far back as you can remember.

enfin.

20080424200741

Standard

One thought on “my knees are cold.

Leave a Reply

