Uncategorized

stacks of books, and a cleared head…

Tumblr_kwjvaib3f51qzj5iio1_400_large

i’ve decided I’d like to live there for a summer…

hello! It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Well, as warned, I’ve been experiencing mid years, and though, they’re not as difficult as predicted, they’re still time-consuming and exhausting, so it’s just now that I am finding the time to update enfin.oui. I have some photos from cambridge that I’d love to share, but I don’t have a ton of time to upload, and trust me, I’m working on getting other photos up too, it’s just really time consuming- you all know what I mean, what with studying, catching up on much needed rest, re-writing debate cases, and attempting to clean, there’s hardly enough time to update photos, and there’s no time to go shooting. Lookbook has not been updated since Christmas Eve’s Eve, and I feel so terrible, but I am looking to update it quite soon, (probably Sunday) because I have a lot of new threads I’d love to show off. anyway, I feel like I’ve been bad when it comes to staying committed but I am trying, and I really want to expand my subscriber base, so please- pass this blog along.

Here are things that are helpin’ me through these monotonous times-

4126559324_c4ce6a4db3_large 

Tumblr_kwj84o4wam1qaynb1o1_400_large

Tumblr_kwh0jcdcme1qaynb1o1_400_large

4291235974_b3b870621f_large

I miss oona’s and urban, I miss the days where things didn’t really matter, I miss the days where my room was a haven not just for me but for my other half. now i’m whole, and I want to share.

ever yours,

EOxo

Standard

Leave a Reply

