Uncategorized

cambridge- back in black.

Vintage_red_apple_by_jstyle23_large

it’s truly been a while since I’ve blogged, and I sincerely apologize for my little holiday- although I will admit that it was not planned by any means. My wireless has been down for the past 3 or so days, and that’s been quite terrible to be honest. I even wrote a post, but I couldn’t post it- so with my regrets and sincere apologies I give unto you. I will be updating daily though for the next week- currently, I’m stationed in JP, MA, which is my home away from home. I’m down here celebrating my birthday- which was on Wednesday but shall be dragged on until next Friday. It’s a nice change of pace, but I feel rushed- I am headed back to Portland tomorrow around 4 or 5 and then I will greet my new kitten! Vashti/Erikat. Oh by the way, my camera has lack batteries for sometime, but I will buy some soon and post photos- I’ve been wanting to take some too. I’m headed off to Bouchee to celebrate- but I will do a more thorough post when I come home tonight regarding tomorrow’s outings!

Standard

Leave a Reply

