Uncategorized

happy birthday dear e.o.!

hi hello all that jazz….no hiatus, sorta mini holiday like half a holiday, actually a holiday is coming up…. did you listen to jens lekman yeeet? anywy- i didn’t blog yesterday because I was so tired and wifi was weak…
yes, tis weaksauce in my opinion too but I couldn’t help it. today was great… it was joan d’arc’s birfaaay and also the epiphany, oh and hmm

MY BIRTHDAY! see, shirley temple is wishing me a happy happy birthday!

anywho, at this point I can’t even go into detail about my birfaay because I am so tired and im yawning and my eyes are closing and I must rest my head on my pillow to be content. i will do a thorough post tomorrow-
ever yours,
EO.xo

Standard

Leave a Reply

