Uncategorized

dashing for the exit.

hi there! tuesday….bad day, as predicted, but as i hear tuesday is the new thursday, so with that being said things couldn’t have been so bad- i went to classes, debated a tad bit, and then went thrifting with one of my friends who helped me do the heavy work; eg carrying my finds home! i found a ton of vintange tea cups which makes my christmas gift-shopping days go by so much quicker! but yeah- I’ve been busy working away on crafts, holiday presents, cards, etc., but with my spare time- (yes, I’m surprised I had some..) I made a mixed tape! So anyway, I thought I’d share it with you, here comes the december 2009 enfin.oui mixed tape (22 songs in total); enjoy the tunes.

SIDE A:
walkin’ after midnight by Patsy Cline
nightmares by the sea by Jeff Buckley
if you want to sing out- sing out by Cat Stevens
i was made for you by She & Him
the flying club cup by Beirut
dear god by XTC
flint (for the unemployed and underpaid) by Sufjan Stevens
for sure by American Football
sea of love by Tom Waits
glow worms by Vashti Bunyan
lilac wine by Jeff Buckley

SIDE B:
postcards from italy by Beirut
train song by Vashti Bunyan
vallium knights by Spinnerette
romulus by Sufjan Stevens
the pusher by Blind Melon
hong kong garden by Siouxsie and the Banshees
pardon me by The Blow
my superman by Santogold
april in paris by Billie Holiday
flightless bird, american mouth by Iron & Wine
spooky girlfriend by Elvis Costello

Standard

Leave a Reply

