Uncategorized

dream catching my mind.

today? ok day…busy day, i am not too tired though! here is my holiday 09 wish list:

ray ban wayfarers, i’ve been wantin’ since summer 08

polaroid film- so so so hard to find, but anyone who gets me some will be my hero

this lovely matte red lipstick. i need nars.

THIS ON VINYL!

BLACK

these amazing heels…which i adore.

this is the tatt I have wanted for a while now- I want it on the right side of my back on the ribs.

& last but not least, for Mere to come home, and stay home.

Standard

One thought on “dream catching my mind.

Leave a Reply

