Uncategorized

despite the dreary conditions.

I love this tattoo sooo much, when I saw it I wanted it, and now I really want it. Today was lovely, besides the weather and it being a monday and all, oh yeah, Happy Monday! Tomorrow is Dec. 1st, crazy yeah? I’m crafting currently.  Making my Russian dolls and listening to Costello. My mom and I took pictures of our cat again, it was truly…pathetic. Our cat consumes all of our attention. But today was a good start to the upcoming week, which is lookin’ kinda gloomy, because all I want to do is stay home, rest, craft, drink tea, listen to my vinyl, and relax…class, work, etc, does not sound appealing, but hence, three weeks more, and I will be on winter break.

Standard

Leave a Reply

