Uncategorized

cobblestones, tea, & a sunset.

I’m ever so sick, it makes me very sad.
My head is throbbing, throat is incredibly sore.
I just want a big pot of tea- chamomille preferably. With mint shortbread
on the side. on cute chinaware.
I’m picky when I’m sick.

Watching weeds & the reader. texting away. fingers numb.

head all foggy. didn’t buy any new music today- kinda makes me so sad. I’m visiting
my grandmother tomorrow and we shall make some good foods to celebrate the three months
since my father’s passing.
I didn’t take any pictures today, but I might in a bit, I’ll look like a trainwreck though!
come make me feel better. hug me always.

don’t let me go.

 
Standard

Leave a Reply

