Uncategorized

Won’t you come on down to my rescue?

As Regina Spektor has said, “Today has been okay…”
Better than yesterday I suppose.  Hell wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought. I woke up 4 minutes before I was supposed to be there.  I didn’t even change my clothes from yesterday. I was nice to people, or at least I tried to be.  I wasn’t productive, but how often am I really producitve? I went to work 10 minutes after class got out, and I worked..tomorrow’s my last shift for the week, which makes me glad, but also kinda sad, because I have to manage my money now.  Thursday will be nice though- I can come home and sleep all afternoon…so far that’s the only commitment I’m making for Thursday afternoon.

Yeah, so I worked a fair amount, and then I was gonna go up to a friend’s place but there were complications in those plans, which I guess was okay, I mean I would’ve enjoyed seeing him, but…I was lazy. Anyway I ended up in Strange Maine, where I listened to people discuss King Arthur and the Blob and Halloween.

Standard

Leave a Reply

